Playa Tamarindo, Saturday, April 14, 2018

April 14, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Saturday, April 14 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande, Friday, April 13, 2018

April 13, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Friday, April 13 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande, Thursday, April 12, 2018

April 12, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Thursday, April 12 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Avellanas, Wednesday, April 11, 2018

April 11, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Wednesday, April 11 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Marbella, Tuesday, April 10, 2018

April 10, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Tuesday, April 10 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande, Monday, April 9, 2018

April 9, 2018 by

Buenas tardes! This is Catalina with your Monday, April 9 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo, Saturday, March 24, 2018

March 24, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Saturday, March 24 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande, Friday, March 23, 2018

March 23, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Friday, March 23 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Avellanas, Thursday, March 22, 2018

March 22, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Thursday, March 22 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo, Wednesday, March 21, 2018

March 21, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Wednesday, March 21 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Copyright © 2017 | Witch's Rock Surf Camp | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Join us on facebook
MENU