Tamarindo Tide Times

August 2020

High Low High Low High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Aug 1 Sat 00:33 / 7.91 ft 06:32 / 1.45 ft 12:54 / 8.81 ft 19:15 / 0.72 ft
Aug 2 Sun 01:32 / 8.21 ft 07:32 / 1.27 ft 13:49 / 8.96 ft 20:08 / 0.46 ft
Aug 3 Mon 02:25 / 8.55 ft 08:25 / 1.05 ft 14:39 / 9.09 ft 20:54 / 0.24 ft
Aug 4 Tue 03:12 / 8.84 ft 09:13 / 0.86 ft 15:24 / 9.15 ft 21:37 / 0.11 ft
Aug 5 Wed 03:56 / 9.04 ft 09:57 / 0.74 ft 16:07 / 9.11 ft 22:17 / 0.09 ft
Aug 6 Thu 04:36 / 9.12 ft 10:38 / 0.72 ft 16:48 / 8.96 ft 22:55 / 0.20 ft
Aug 7 Fri 05:16 / 9.07 ft 11:18 / 0.81 ft 17:28 / 8.71 ft 23:32 / 0.43 ft
Aug 8 Sat 05:54 / 8.92 ft 11:57 / 0.98 ft 18:07 / 8.36 ft
Aug 9 Sun 00:09 / 0.75 ft 06:32 / 8.67 ft 12:37 / 1.22 ft 18:47 / 7.94 ft
Aug 10 Mon 00:46 / 1.15 ft 07:12 / 8.36 ft 13:18 / 1.51 ft 19:30 / 7.49 ft
Aug 11 Tue 01:26 / 1.58 ft 07:54 / 8.03 ft 14:03 / 1.80 ft 20:17 / 7.06 ft
Aug 12 Wed 02:10 / 2.00 ft 08:40 / 7.73 ft 14:54 / 2.04 ft 21:11 / 6.73 ft
Aug 13 Thu 03:00 / 2.34 ft 09:33 / 7.53 ft 15:52 / 2.15 ft 22:13 / 6.58 ft
Aug 14 Fri 03:59 / 2.53 ft 10:33 / 7.48 ft 16:54 / 2.08 ft 23:17 / 6.68 ft
Aug 15 Sat 05:03 / 2.48 ft 11:34 / 7.64 ft 17:54 / 1.79 ft
Aug 16 Sun 00:17 / 7.03 ft 06:06 / 2.18 ft 12:32 / 7.98 ft 18:49 / 1.34 ft
Aug 17 Mon 01:10 / 7.57 ft 07:03 / 1.67 ft 13:24 / 8.45 ft 19:39 / 0.79 ft
Aug 18 Tue 01:58 / 8.22 ft 07:55 / 1.06 ft 14:13 / 8.95 ft 20:25 / 0.23 ft
Aug 19 Wed 02:44 / 8.90 ft 08:44 / 0.44 ft 15:00 / 9.40 ft 21:09 / -0.27 ft
Aug 20 Thu 03:28 / 9.50 ft 09:31 / -0.10 ft 15:45 / 9.72 ft 21:52 / -0.63 ft
Aug 21 Fri 04:11 / 9.97 ft 10:17 / -0.46 ft 16:30 / 9.86 ft 22:37 / -0.80 ft
Aug 22 Sat 04:56 / 10.22 ft 11:03 / -0.61 ft 17:17 / 9.78 ft 23:21 / -0.74 ft
Aug 23 Sun 05:42 / 10.22 ft 11:51 / -0.52 ft 18:05 / 9.48 ft
Aug 24 Mon 00:08 / -0.45 ft 06:30 / 9.99 ft 12:42 / -0.21 ft 18:55 / 9.01 ft
Aug 25 Tue 00:57 / 0.03 ft 07:22 / 9.57 ft 13:36 / 0.25 ft 19:51 / 8.44 ft
Aug 26 Wed 01:51 / 0.62 ft 08:19 / 9.04 ft 14:35 / 0.75 ft 20:54 / 7.90 ft
Aug 27 Thu 02:52 / 1.21 ft 09:22 / 8.54 ft 15:42 / 1.15 ft 22:03 / 7.54 ft
Aug 28 Fri 04:02 / 1.65 ft 10:31 / 8.21 ft 16:54 / 1.33 ft 23:16 / 7.47 ft
Aug 29 Sat 05:17 / 1.82 ft 11:41 / 8.12 ft 18:04 / 1.25 ft
Aug 30 Sun 00:24 / 7.68 ft 06:27 / 1.69 ft 12:44 / 8.23 ft 19:04 / 1.00 ft
Aug 31 Mon 01:21 / 8.03 ft 07:26 / 1.41 ft 13:38 / 8.44 ft 19:55 / 0.71 ft