Surf Report

Playa Tamarindo, Wednesday July 18, 2018

July 18, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your Wednesday, July 18 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande, Tuesday July 17, 2018

July 17, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your Tuesday, July 17 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo, Monday, July 16, 2018

July 17, 2018 by

Tamarindo – Saturday, July 14, 2018

July 14, 2018 by

Buenos Dias ! This is Jonathan with your Saturday, july 14 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Grande – Friday, July 13, 2018

July 14, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your Friday, July 13 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Grande – Thursday, July 12, 2018

July 12, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your  Thursday, July 12 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo – Wednesday, July 11, 2018

July 11, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes! This is Jonathan with your  Wednesday, July 11 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp  …

Read More

Playa Avellanas – Tuesday, July 10, 2018

July 10, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes! This is Jonathan with your  Tuesday, July 10 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp  …

Read More

Playa Tamarindo – Monday, July 9, 2018

July 9, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your Monday, July 9 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo, Saturday, July 7, 2018

July 7, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Saturday, July 6 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Copyright © 2017 | Witch's Rock Surf Camp | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Join us on facebook
MENU