Surf Report

Playa Grande, Friday, 26 May, 2017.

May 27, 2017 by
6y

Buenos Dias! This is Arelys Rivas with your Friday 26 May surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Marbella, Thursday, May 25, 2017.

May 25, 2017 by
009

Buenos Dias! This is Arelys Rivas with your Thursday, May 25, surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Tamarindo, Wednesday, May 24, 2017.

May 24, 2017 by
1#

Buenos Dias! This is Arelys Rivas with your wednesday, May 24 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Grande, tuesday, May 23, 2017.

May 23, 2017 by
65

Buenos Dias! This is Arelys Rivas with your Tuesday, May 23, 2017 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf…

Read More

Avellanas – Monday, May 22, 2017

May 22, 2017 by
t8

Buenos Dias! This is Marcel with your Monday, May 22, surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time of…

Read More

Playa Grande Friday, May 19 , 2017

May 19, 2017 by
DSC_0239

Buenos dias! This is Jonathan with your Friday, May 19 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time of…

Read More

Tamarindo Wednesday, May 17 , 2017

May 17, 2017 by
G

Buenos dias! This is Jonathan with your Wednesday, May 17 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande Tuesday, May 16, 2017

May 16, 2017 by
DSC_0019

Buenos Tardes! This is Jonathan with your Tuesday, May 16 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Tamarindo Monday, May 15, 2017

May 15, 2017 by
5

Buenos Tardes! This is Jonathan with your Monday, May 15 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf…

Read More

Tamarindo – Saturday, May 13, 2017

May 13, 2017 by
Screen Shot 2017-05-13 at 4.57.05 PM

Buenos Dias! This is Marcel with your Saturday, May 13, surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Copyright © 2016 | Witch's Rock Surf Camp | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Join us on facebook

MENU