Surf Report

Playa Avellanas, Tuesday, May 29, 2018

May 29, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your Tuesday, May 29 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Tamarindo – Monday, May 28, 2018

May 28, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your Monday, May 28 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo, Saturday, May 26, 2018

May 26, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Saturday, May 26 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande, Friday, May 25, 2018

May 25, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Friday, May 25 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande, Thursday, May 24, 2018

May 24, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Thursday, May 24 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

May 23, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Wednesday, May 23 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Avellanas, Tuesday, May 22, 2018

May 22, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Tuesday, May 22 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo, Monday, May 21, 2018

May 21, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Catalina with your Monday, May 21 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo Saturday, May 19, 2018

May 19, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your  SATURDAY, May 19 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More
May 18, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your  Friday, May 18 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Copyright © 2017 | Witch's Rock Surf Camp | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Join us on facebook
MENU