Surf Report

Avellanas – Tuesday, August 1, 2017

August 1, 2017 by

Buenos Dias! This is Marcel with your Tuesday, August 1, surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Tamarindo – Monday, July 31, 2017

July 31, 2017 by

Buenos Dias! This is Marcel with your Monday, July 31, surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande- Friday, July 28, 2017.

July 28, 2017 by

Playa Tamarindo, Wednesday, 26 July 2017.

July 26, 2017 by

Buenos Tardes! This is Arelys Rivas with your wednesday surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time of…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo-Tuesday, July 25, 2017.

July 26, 2017 by

Buenos Dias! This is Arelys Rivas with your Tuesday, July 25 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo- Monday, July 24, 2017.

July 24, 2017 by

Buenos Dias! This is Arelys Rivas with your Monday July 24 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Captain Suizo – Friday, July 21, 2017

July 21, 2017 by

Buenas tardes! This is Jonathan with your Friday, July 21 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Avellanas – Thursday , July 20, 2017

July 20, 2017 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your Thursday , July 20 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Tamarindo – Tuesday, July 18, 2017

July 18, 2017 by

Buenos Dias! This is Marcel with yourTuesday, July 18, surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time of…

Read More

Tamarindo – Monday , July 17, 2017

July 17, 2017 by

Buenas Tardes! This is Jonathan  with your Monday , July 17, surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Copyright © 2017 | Witch's Rock Surf Camp | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Join us on facebook
MENU