Surf Report

Playa Tamarindo – Saturday, June 30, 2018

June 30, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with yourSaturday, June 30 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time of…

Read More

Playa Grande – Friday, June 29, 2018

June 29, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your Friday, June 29 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Grande – Thursday, June 28, 2018

June 28, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your Thursday, June 28 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo – Wednesday, June 27, 2018

June 27, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your Wednesday, June 27 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Avellanas – Tuesday, June 26, 2018

June 26, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your Tuesday, June 26 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo – Monday, June 25, 2018

June 25, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Giovanny with your Monday, June 25 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo – Saturday, June 23, 2018

June 23, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your Saturday, June 23 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa Grande – Friday, June 22, 2018

June 22, 2018 by

Buenas Tardes ! This is Jonathan with your Friday, June 22 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp…

Read More

Playa avellanas – Thursday, June 21, 2018

June 21, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Jonathan with your  Thursday, June 21 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp   Time…

Read More

Playa Tamarindo – Wednesday, June 20, 2018

June 20, 2018 by

Buenos Dias! This is Jonathan with your  Wednesday, June 20 surf report brought to you by Witch’s Rock Surf Camp  …

Read More

Copyright © 2017 | Witch's Rock Surf Camp | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Join us on facebook
MENU